Gateway Search Associates

|                                                                                                                Home | About Us | Employers | Candidates | Contact Us |

Locations 

Our Team 

Newsletters
Events

Professional Links 

 

Submit your resume

 

 

 

Contact Us
 

 

Gateway Search Associates

GSA Financial Staffing

 

1787 Sentry Parkway West

Building 18, Suite 1

Blue Bell, PA 19422

 

 Main Number             215-619-3026

 Fax                          215-619-3074

                                                                

 

Patrick F. Luddy, Sr., Managing Director

215-619-3026 Ext. 205

215-375-7148

pluddy@gatewayysearch.com

 

 

Marlene E. Wagenmann, Director of Operations

215-619-3026 Ext. 201

215-375-7150

future@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

William G. Martin, Controller

215-619-3026 Ext. 203

215-375-7154

wmartin@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

Patrick F. Luddy, Jr., Director of Recruiting

215-619-3026 Ext. 214

215-375-7153

pfl@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

Michael J. McKnight, Director of Recruiting

215-619-3026 Ext. 208

215-375-7149

mmcknight@gatewaysearch.com

    

      

Michael J. Petrylak, Recruiting Manager

215-619-3026 Ext. 204

215-375-7151 

mpetrylak@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

Samuel Matthews, Senior Recruiter

215-619-3026 Ext. 202

215-375-7152

smatthews@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

Michael Breckley, Recruiting Assistant

215-619-3026 Ext. 203

215-375-7155

mbreckley@gatewaysearch.com

 

 

Jamie Miller, Intern

215-619-3026 Ext. 212

intern@gatewaysearch.com

 

intern@gatewaysearch.com

 

 
 
     215.619.3026
      2014 Gateway Search Associates